Contact Bhate

BIRMINGHAM (HEADQUARTERS)

5217 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35212
205.591.7062 PHONE
205.591.7184 FAX
800.766.7062 TOLL-FREE
 

Uday R. Bhate, P.E., Senior Principal
uday@bhate-geo.com

Charles R. Burgin, P.E., P.G., Principal Engineer/ Vice President
cburgin@bhate-geo.com

Lacey Ezekiel - Project Development
lezekiel@bhate-geo.com
205-591-7062



AUBURN

500 North 26th Street
Suite 206
Opelika, AL 36801
334.364.2500 PHONE
334.364.2509 FAX
  David L. Johnson, P.E., Corporate Materials Consultant
djohnson@bhate-geo.com


TUSCALOOSA

1002 21st Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
205-391-0501 PHONE
205-391-0503 FAX
  David L. Johnson, P.E., Corporate Materials Consultant
djohnson@bhate-geo.com


MOBILE

308 Magnolia Avenue
Suite 104
Fairhope, AL 36532
251-928-1115 PHONE
205-591-7184 FAX
  Tony Thomason, Gulf Coast Manager
tthomason@bhate-geo.com


GULFPORT

3295 Warrior Drive
Unit B
D’Iberville, MS 39540
228-392-8936 PHONE
228-392-8938 FAX
 

 

 



KNOXVILLE

333 Troy Circle
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-584-3243 PHONE
865-584-4296 FAX
 

Craig Ward, P. G. Operations Director
cward@bhate-geo.com


HUNTSVILLE

300 E. Clinton Ave
Suite 5
Huntsville AL 35801
256-679-7051 PHONE
205-591.7184 FAX
 

Craig Ward, P. G. Operations Director
cward@bhate-geo.com